Navigate Up

Housing and Homelessness Poverty Inquiry Evidence Session

The Select Committee of Tynwald on Poverty are examining Housing and Homelessness

and will be hearing oral evidence from the following witnesses at the times listed below:

Thursday 10th March 2022

10 am: Helen Giddings, Head of Aftercare, St Christopher’s and Richard Gilmour

Aftercare Manager, St Christopher’s

11.15 am: Julie Marshall, Manager, Housing Matters and Katie Farrall, Deputy Manager, 

Housing Matters

The evidence will be heard in public in the Legislative Council Chamber, Legislative Buildings, Bucks Road, Douglas; members of the public are welcome to attend.  The evidence can also be heard via the “live and listen again” audio webcast service on the Tynwald website.

The Members of the Committee are: The Hon Juan Watterson SHK (Chair), Tanya August-Hanson MLC, Rob Callister MHK, Joney Faragher MHK and Sarah Maltby MHK.  

For further information contact: 
Joann Corkish
Clerk to the Committee
Legislative Buildings, Douglas, IM1 3PW
Tel: (01624) 685511

Published - 04/03/2022