Navigate Up

Public Accounts Committee Oral Evidence Session 26th May 2021

The oral evidence session scheduled to be held by the Tynwald Public Accounts Committee, at 2.30pm on Wednesday 26th May 2021 with Dr Rosalind Ranson, DHSC Medical Director, will no longer be held in public.

The members of the Public Accounts Committee are Hon. Juan Watterson SHK (Chair), Mr Lawrie Hooper MHK (Vice-Chair), Mrs Jane Poole Wilson MLC, Mrs Clare Barber MHK, Ms Julie Edge MHK and Mr Chris Robertshaw MHK. Mrs Barber, as a political Member for the Department of Health and Social Care, has recused herself from this inquiry.


For further information contact:

Joann Corkish, Third Clerk
Office of the Clerk of Tynwald
Legislative Buildings, Douglas, IM1 3PW
Tel: 01624 685500

Published - 01/06/2021