Navigate Up

DEFA Minister and Chief Executive before Committee

​The Environment and Infrastructure Policy Review Committee, a Standing Committee of Tynwald, will take evidence from the Minister for Environment, Food, and Agriculture, Hon Geoffrey Boot MHK, and the Chief Executive of the Department, Mr Richard Lole, on Friday 16th June 2017 at 10.30am. This will be a general oral evidence session covering a range of topics.

The evidence will be taken in public in the Legislative Council Chamber, Legislative Buildings, Bucks Road Douglas. Members of the public are welcome to attend or to listen via the audio webcast service on the Tynwald website.

The Committee was established by Tynwald in October 2016. The Members elected to the Committee are Mr Rob Callister MHK (Chair), Miss Clare Bettison MHK, and Mr Chris Robertshaw MHK.


For further information contact:
Mr Roger Phillips
Clerk of Tynwald
Legislative Buildings, Douglas, IM1 3PW
Tel: (01624) 685500

Published - 08/06/2017